O Thiam Chin

O Thiam Chin
South-Eastern Asia

O Thiam Chin is the author of three collections of stories, [Free-Falling Man] (2006), [Never Been Better] (2009), and [Under The Sun] (2010). His short stories have been featured in Asia Literary Review, Kyoto Journal, The Jakarta Post, Quarterly Literary Review Singapore, Cha: An Asian Literary Journal, Asia Writes, and in several anthologies. His collection Never Been Better was long-listed for the 2010 Frank O’Conner Short Story Award. His participation is made possible by a grant from the Singapore Arts Council.

Upcoming Events

    Please check back for future events

Happening Now

Find Us Online