CHUNG Wenyin

  • Asia
  • Eastern Asia
  • Taiwan

CHUNG Wenyin (fiction writer; Taiwan) is the author of story collections [Two People in One Day, The Past, Diary for You, Yesterday Reemerging, Old Appearances of Young Ladies and Cities for Lovers]. Her novels include [Woman Islands] and the historical Island Trilogy, comprised of Decayed Lust, [Decayed History] and Decayed Land. Chung Wen Yin is the recipient of a dozen literary awards, including the 2003 Yunlin County Cultural Award and, in 2005, of the distinguished Wu San-Lien Literature Prize. Her participation is made possible by the Taiwan Ministry of Culture.

Upcoming Events

    Please check back for future events

Happening Now

Find Us Online